Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Elsberg

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Elsberg

4.6 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arthur Winstein

Arthur Winstein

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agents for over 25 years. They have been amazing. Constantly there for me, through good times and bad. My only LOCAL agent to go to."
Profile photo of Adam Jawoisz

Adam Jawoisz

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent coverage, really good people here...go see Chris and her crew!!!"
Profile photo of Terry Staley

Terry Staley

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people were extremely helpful, friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Tim

Tim

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Even though I live in Chicago now, I still get all my insurance through Chris Elsberg's office - because a real person picks up the phone and walks you through everything. Very refreshing nowadays."
Profile photo of Inez Sanders

Inez Sanders

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Real good"
Profile photo of Damion Earley

Damion Earley

September 20, 2020

4  out of  5
"Extremely informative and polite"
Profile photo of Seth Beachler

Seth Beachler

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Chris's office is so helpful! They really take care of you!"
Profile photo of Thomas Harris harris

Thomas Harris harris

December 14, 2019

1  out of  5
"She doesn't look out for you, they have three ways to contacting you."
Profile photo of Brenda Thompson

Brenda Thompson

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service from Chris and everyone in her office. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Cheryl Brown

Cheryl Brown

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional and eager to help their customers. Chris and Johnna are talented and informed insurance people as I am sure the rest of the staff are as well. I definitely recommend this office for your insurance and banking needs."
Profile photo of Larry Stone

Larry Stone

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris is an excellent State Farm agent that has treated us like VIPs. Her Experience and knowledge in the insurance field has helped my family in ways we never thought possible. Her staff is very professional and helpful. Highly recommend her office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Hawry

John Hawry

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Christine has been extremely helpful and kind during a difficult time. A wonderful insurance agent."